Testimonials & Reviews

Genesys Women OBGYN

Dama A. Ziworitin, MD

OBGYN located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. Dama A. Ziworitin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dama Ziworitin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebunuele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I was very satisfied with the level of care I received at the hospital. The Doctors were very professional and provided me with adequate information about my procedure the nurses were very caring and professional. I was very satisfied with the care I received from these experienced and dependable team.i felt very comfortable and relaxed in their hands. Everything went very smoothly. I would give a ten star for everything.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
It was a good experience. I was attended to promptly and everyone was nice
Nneka O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Ziworitin is very professional and knows his job. The practice is also very proactive in following up with appointments and visits.
Omowunmi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Z is so wonderful and awesome. A very pleasant person and really warm. The nurses were also really great, Always ready to answer all the many questions. didn’t make a mistake picking him and his wonderful team. will Pick them over and over again.
Taiwo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziworintin shows genuine concern towards his patients and lets you know what is really required for your wellbeing. The clinic also keeps to timing for appointments.
Rosemarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dama was very patient, explained every step and all treatment plans.
Keosha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Z is very funny. I enjoyed my first appointment.
Ngozi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome!
Olayinka F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm welcoming, good customer service,professional services delivered ,good environment and quality time spent without delay. Thanks for your care.
Onyinyechukwu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful
Taibat O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Though the waiting time was long but it was worthwhile. The doctor is meticulous and takes his time to examine his patients. He is kind, gentle and experienced. Nurses are also nice and caring.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Z has always provided excellent care to me from prenatal to birth control and there after. Incredible bedside manners and very caring.