Testimonials & Reviews

Genesys Women OBGYN

Dama A. Ziworitin, MD

OBGYN located in Sugar Land, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Dama A. Ziworitin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dama Ziworitin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was a good experience. I was attended to promptly and everyone was nice
Nneka O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Ziworitin is very professional and knows his job. The practice is also very proactive in following up with appointments and visits.
Omowunmi O.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Z is so wonderful and awesome. A very pleasant person and really warm. The nurses were also really great, Always ready to answer all the many questions. didn’t make a mistake picking him and his wonderful team. will Pick them over and over again.
Taiwo S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziworintin shows genuine concern towards his patients and lets you know what is really required for your wellbeing. The clinic also keeps to timing for appointments.
Rosemarie E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dama was very patient, explained every step and all treatment plans.
Keosha C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Z is very funny. I enjoyed my first appointment.
Ngozi D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome!
Olayinka F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm welcoming, good customer service,professional services delivered ,good environment and quality time spent without delay. Thanks for your care.
Onyinyechukwu A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful
Taibat O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Though the waiting time was long but it was worthwhile. The doctor is meticulous and takes his time to examine his patients. He is kind, gentle and experienced. Nurses are also nice and caring.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Z has always provided excellent care to me from prenatal to birth control and there after. Incredible bedside manners and very caring.