Testimonials & Reviews

Genesys Women OBGYN

Dama A. Ziworitin, MD

OBGYN located in Sugar Land, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Dama A. Ziworitin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dama Ziworitin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blessing B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Awesome
GWENDOLINE AMBA E.
Submitted 04/11/21
Professional, attentive, and fast.
GWENDOLINE AMBA E.
Submitted 03/09/21
It was great. Dr Dama was very pleasant and allayed my fears.
N G.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was a satisfactory experience, highly recommended.
PRINCESS PORTIA M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I always look forward to my appointments
Oluwaseun Ife S.
Submitted 10/01/20
It was nice to be back as a returning patient, had a splendid experience as usual; very detailed and fast. Will always recommend Dr Dama anytime.
Odunayo A.
Submitted 08/18/20
awesome service
Ezinne Nwando O.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Dama’s Services was wonderful. Thank you Dr. God bless
Obinna O.
Submitted 06/05/20
My wife had the very best of care under Dr. Dama. the whole procedure was expertly and I recommend Genesys Women Obgyn for all expecting mothers in that area. Excellent service delivered! Thank you Dr. Dama Ziworitin, MD
Enobong E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good experience. This is my 2nd birth using this service and they have exceeded my expectation.
Adenike F.
Submitted 01/09/20
What a pleasant Doctor... He is good, at what he does...
Olayinka F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Its awesome, Friendly staff , a place like home with Dr. Ziworitin. Always on time. Adequate and very supportive on health care and services. Thank you. You are highly appreciated.
Toluwalope O.
Submitted 12/10/19
A beautiful experience I had with Dr Dama Ziworitin. In 2017 he was God sent to my family, I had my baby with all the support I needed from a professional and committed gynecologist. I recommend genesys women obgyn.
Amber S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff and Dr. Z are very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They take the time to listen and are so helpful. My husband and I are having our third child, and this has been the best obgyn experience yet!
Tomba A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Neat and comfortable environment with courteous staff at the front desk. Visit was precise and straight to the point. I found Dr Dama very professional , thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend his services.
Oluwayemisi Abiola S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good customer services. The smiles on the Nurse practitioners makes me feel good and confortable. Doctor Ziworitin exhibit high skill professionalism. Different Family planning methods are also available. I recommend for all women.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and accommodating
Yetunde Adeola O.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was my first visit and I must say the services are exceptional.
Nebechi A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent and prompt service. Friendly atmosphere and staff. I look forward to referring people and coming again!
Jerdine B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Derma Ziworitin MD is The Best AFTER My Surgery I Didn't. Feeling like i have sugery not a drop of pain i fleeing like l could go back to work the next Day He is the best l would recommend him to anyone He deserved six stars also the anstology was Remarkable Thanks alot