Testimonials & Reviews

Genesys Women OBGYN

Dama A. Ziworitin, MD

Aesthetics & OBGYN located in Sugar Land, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Dama A. Ziworitin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dama Ziworitin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwayemisi Abiola S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good customer services. The smiles on the Nurse practitioners makes me feel good and confortable. Doctor Ziworitin exhibit high skill professionalism. Different Family planning methods are also available. I recommend for all women.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and accommodating
Yetunde Adeola O.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was my first visit and I must say the services are exceptional.
Nebechi A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent and prompt service. Friendly atmosphere and staff. I look forward to referring people and coming again!
Jerdine B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Derma Ziworitin MD is The Best AFTER My Surgery I Didn't. Feeling like i have sugery not a drop of pain i fleeing like l could go back to work the next Day He is the best l would recommend him to anyone He deserved six stars also the anstology was Remarkable Thanks alot
Ebunuele D.
Submitted 08/30/19
I was very satisfied with the level of care I received at the hospital. The Doctors were very professional and provided me with adequate information about my procedure the nurses were very caring and professional. I was very satisfied with the care I received from these experienced and dependable team.i felt very comfortable and relaxed in their hands. Everything went very smoothly. I would give a ten star for everything.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was a good experience. I was attended to promptly and everyone was nice
Nneka O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Ziworitin is very professional and knows his job. The practice is also very proactive in following up with appointments and visits.
Omowunmi O.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Z is so wonderful and awesome. A very pleasant person and really warm. The nurses were also really great, Always ready to answer all the many questions. didn’t make a mistake picking him and his wonderful team. will Pick them over and over again.
Taiwo S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziworintin shows genuine concern towards his patients and lets you know what is really required for your wellbeing. The clinic also keeps to timing for appointments.
Rosemarie E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dama was very patient, explained every step and all treatment plans.
Keosha C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Z is very funny. I enjoyed my first appointment.
Ngozi D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome!
Olayinka F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm welcoming, good customer service,professional services delivered ,good environment and quality time spent without delay. Thanks for your care.
Onyinyechukwu A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wonderful
Taibat O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Though the waiting time was long but it was worthwhile. The doctor is meticulous and takes his time to examine his patients. He is kind, gentle and experienced. Nurses are also nice and caring.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Z has always provided excellent care to me from prenatal to birth control and there after. Incredible bedside manners and very caring.