Testimonials & Reviews

Genesys Women OBGYN

Dama A. Ziworitin, MD

OBGYN located in Sugar Land, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Dama A. Ziworitin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dama Ziworitin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Obinna O.
Submitted 06/05/20
My wife had the very best of care under Dr. Dama. the whole procedure was expertly and I recommend Genesys Women Obgyn for all expecting mothers in that area. Excellent service delivered! Thank you Dr. Dama Ziworitin, MD
Enobong E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good experience. This is my 2nd birth using this service and they have exceeded my expectation.
Adenike F.
Submitted 01/09/20
What a pleasant Doctor... He is good, at what he does...
Olayinka F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Its awesome, Friendly staff , a place like home with Dr. Ziworitin. Always on time. Adequate and very supportive on health care and services. Thank you. You are highly appreciated.
Toluwalope O.
Submitted 12/10/19
A beautiful experience I had with Dr Dama Ziworitin. In 2017 he was God sent to my family, I had my baby with all the support I needed from a professional and committed gynecologist. I recommend genesys women obgyn.
Amber S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff and Dr. Z are very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They take the time to listen and are so helpful. My husband and I are having our third child, and this has been the best obgyn experience yet!
Tomba A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Neat and comfortable environment with courteous staff at the front desk. Visit was precise and straight to the point. I found Dr Dama very professional , thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend his services.
Oluwayemisi Abiola S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Good customer services. The smiles on the Nurse practitioners makes me feel good and confortable. Doctor Ziworitin exhibit high skill professionalism. Different Family planning methods are also available. I recommend for all women.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and accommodating
Yetunde Adeola O.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was my first visit and I must say the services are exceptional.
Nebechi A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent and prompt service. Friendly atmosphere and staff. I look forward to referring people and coming again!
Jerdine B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Derma Ziworitin MD is The Best AFTER My Surgery I Didn't. Feeling like i have sugery not a drop of pain i fleeing like l could go back to work the next Day He is the best l would recommend him to anyone He deserved six stars also the anstology was Remarkable Thanks alot
Ebunuele D.
Submitted 08/30/19
I was very satisfied with the level of care I received at the hospital. The Doctors were very professional and provided me with adequate information about my procedure the nurses were very caring and professional. I was very satisfied with the care I received from these experienced and dependable team.i felt very comfortable and relaxed in their hands. Everything went very smoothly. I would give a ten star for everything.
Sandra Ogechukwu O.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was a good experience. I was attended to promptly and everyone was nice
Nneka O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Ziworitin is very professional and knows his job. The practice is also very proactive in following up with appointments and visits.
Omowunmi O.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Z is so wonderful and awesome. A very pleasant person and really warm. The nurses were also really great, Always ready to answer all the many questions. didn’t make a mistake picking him and his wonderful team. will Pick them over and over again.
Taiwo S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziworintin shows genuine concern towards his patients and lets you know what is really required for your wellbeing. The clinic also keeps to timing for appointments.
Rosemarie E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dama was very patient, explained every step and all treatment plans.
Keosha C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Z is very funny. I enjoyed my first appointment.
Ngozi D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome!